Back in the studio

studio030409

Saturday morning’s been pretty kind to me.  I’ve been tinkering away with my usual turntable, laptop, ipod combo going through some material for the solo Deli gig on the 19th.  As is most often the case in this situation, I try to come up with something new.  I’ve been slowly developing a track fusing the old 78 mimi record against a Synth Pond patch, it’s a slow moving broody piece I’ve dubbed “Black Hentai”.  I’ve recorded a version of it and it will be posted soon as one of my ‘singles’.

Leave a Reply

