OSC Revisted #2

EQ

I’ve had a bit of spare time on my hands this evening and been working on a TouchOSC template for next Monday night’s show.  So far it’s coming along well – I’ve just finished mapping some 4-band EQ controls to Ableton Live and it’s working pretty well.  I just need to practice some more I think!  The next stage will be incorporating some effects control for samples and real-time inputs.

Also, my good friend little-scale has recently discovered OSC and is doing some wonderful things on his blog.

Leave a Reply

