Masters Thesis: Concrete Edition

Last week I handed up the bound copy of the thesis to University’s graduate centre which represents the final phase of the Masters experience, bar graduating in September.  I have uploaded the finalised version of the thesis to my server in case you might want to read it.  The previous version of the thesis that I posted here in February was the version that went to the assessors.

Download TLR’s Masters Thesis (Concrete Edition): http://tristanlouthrobins.com/other/texts/MastersThesis-July 2010.pdf

The video appendices (except the video documentation for 190409 – I’m working on that one) can be viewed via Vimeo: http://vimeo.com/album/258033

1 thought on “Masters Thesis: Concrete Edition”

  1. Congratulations! Having come out of my honours year in Sonic Arts and trying to find footing back in the ‘real world’ – it’s fab to get my teeth into someone else’s research! particularly when teapots are involved! I look forward to having a read of the thesis – love the cideos.

Leave a Reply

