Shout-out: New Me-ism

A shout-out to my old buddy, Sebastian Tomczak and his new excellent blog, New Me-ism where the emphasis is on self-improvement and reducing waste. This is something I can completely get behind. Check it out via the link.

Regular visitors to my blog will have noted that I’m currently  following a similar train of thought – largely reevaluating aspects of my life and creative practice. Not so much the waste aspect, but quite remarkably I was planning to write about this soon. Seb’s blog will most certainly give it a kick along in the schedule.

Love on ya’s.

TLR

Leave a Reply

